Skip navigation

Yes, artists go through up and down periods in life just like everybody else, and like everyone else we have various interrests which we also paint when we’re in a more stable frame of mind ;P

I draw inspiration from the world around me and the dreamworld and imaginary realms within me.

I get inspired by fairytale and fantasy and sci fi movies and books and have never been one to start a drawing or a painting based on just what I see around me. Art school tried to teach me to work that way and it just went against the grain.

I paint images from my own imaginary realms and this year I am going to focuse especially on putting that on paper and canvas.

Enjoy and give a shout if anything takes ur fancy, originals can be had and prints can be made 😀

Leave a Reply

